viewsjae.blogg.se

Packard Bell Easynote Mz35 Series Bios Update 3A14
Packard Bell Easynote Mz35 Series Bios Update 3A14








Packard Bell Easynote Mz35 Series Bios Update 3A14

When I use F5/F6 to choose "Auto, IDE, SATA, User" etc. When I'm one the modded Q3C11 bios, the CD/DVD drive is seen correctly, but I've always "none" in the "sata hard drive" part. I tried the original Q3C11 bios, same issue. I tried to flash the BIOS with original 3a14, flash correct, but same issue with disks. I succedeed in booting the PB MZ35 on the half-sized SSD through usb (very slow indeed). The two ssd are recognized by other computers via usb. The new IDE/PATA SSD is not recognized by the BIOS, I tried to install W7 and WXP on it, it is recognized by the windows installer (ability to format, create partition etc.), but windows installer fails during installation. I can't boot on it (black screen, no OS). The half-sized SATA SSD with the IDE adaptor is not recognized in the BIOS. So I flashed the Q3C11 modded bios.Įverything went well, but I'm now facing an issue : the only disk recognized by the BIOS (and able to boot), is the original IDE HDD. I also said to myself that it was okay to flash a new bios (as I did on other computers). I decided 2 months ago to buy a full PATA/IDE SSD (Kingspec brand), and bought the right RAM.

Packard Bell Easynote Mz35 Series Bios Update 3A14

Sometimes, I also had a black screen on boot but it was quite usable. So when the PB MZ35 was on mutlitasking use close or over 2GB of ram, the laptop used to freeze. 120GB SATA SSD (transcend half-sized) with a SATA to IDE adaptorĪs I was waiting to find specific ram as stated by DeathBringer (1Gb SODIMM with 8 chips), I put 1GB of ram with 16 chips instead. The original IDE HDD is still working (W7). Hi everyone, sorry to answer/ask something on an old thread. Need Dell OptiPlex 990 Bios mod to suppo.ĪSUS RAMPAGE III EXTREME BIOS - V1601. Need Dell OptiPlex 790 Bios mod to suppo. Modify bios frame buffer size to 2 Gb on. Help for removing password for CASwell C.










Packard Bell Easynote Mz35 Series Bios Update 3A14